Register Here

  • Home
  • Integrated Resource Restoration: A Focus on Landscape Scale Restoration

Integrated Resource Restoration: A Focus on Landscape Scale Restoration

  • 16 Jul 2012
  • 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Connection Information will be emailed upon registration.
  • 53

Registration


Registration is closed

We invite you to join us for  “Integrated Resource Restoration:  A Focus on Landscape Scale Restoration”. In this session, Forest Service officials will share information about:

  • The Integrated Resource Restoration (IRR) pilot programs in Forest Service Regions 1, 3, and 4
  • How IRR will affect restoration budgeting, planning, implementation and monitoring
  • Next steps for IRR implementation
  • Evaluation of the pilot’s effectiveness in achievement of restoration goals, administrative efficiency, and program integration

In addition, there will be time for participants to ask questions.

To participate, all you need is a computer with an Internet connection and speakers or a telephone.  We have 200 “seats” in the web conference room.  If you know others who will also be participating in the webinar, we encourage you to pair up as “seats” are limited.  We ask Forest Service staff to use one computer line from their Regional Offices or Supervisor's Office in order to enable as many external participants to join the webinar as possible. The session will be recorded so you can view it afterward if you are unable to attend or all “seats” are reserved upon your registration.

Please note that the session will be held on Monday, July 16, 2012 from 3:00 – 4:30 p.m. EDT/ 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CDT/ 1:00 - 2:30 p.m. MDT/ 12:00 - 1:30 p.m. PDT/ 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Alaska.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software